Student Leadership

Tri-M Officers

2020-2021 School Year

Elected Board Members

  • Keon Deng: President

  • Jack Ekstrand: Vice-President

  • David Curcie: Treasurer

  • Emma Anderson: Secretary

  • Outreach: Syna Stimson

General Assembly

  • Abi Curtis

  • Ben Gibson

  • Dani Heylen

  • Jessica Rosenfield

  • Madison Grandt

Team Documents

Students may join the General Assembly at any point during the year. They just need to speak with Mr Thomas and complete the application packet.